Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Life savers

Feb 07, 2018 by Mary Tsavaris

I thought by going to Honda I would get a good service and a fair price.. well yes the job was good but they wanted to charge me an arm and a leg to pass my car for rego, as I asked them to do the pinkslip while I was there. In tears, because my car is for work and I couldn't afford to fix it, my friend recommended I go see Andre automotive as he had been going to him for years. Andre did a call around and managed to cut the price by almost half for me and the car was ready by 5pm that same day!
I couldn't believe it! Workshop immaculate. They were so warm and friendly. Highly recommend Andre and his brother.

Response: Hi Mary, thank you for your kind words. This kind of appreciation is indeed a very good tool for us to keep our feet on the ground. We will try our best to keep the same of level of service all the time. God bless you.


Best mechanic around...

Feb 03, 2018 by June

I was recently at Andre automotive waiting for my daughter\'s car to be done for a pink slip. She had searched the area based on customer feedback and this particular service appeared to outshine the others. The reason being their excellent customer service, attention to detail, simple breakdown of any repairs necessary and an immaculate workshop. Today my son took his car for a major service and I took mine for a pink slip. I ended up needing 2 tyres and after considering my options, decided to go ahead and have the guys order them in. Oh don\'t worry I was searching Google for a bargain and discovered cheaper ones by $10.........in Wollongong.
The service here is EXCELLENT and you\'ll be searching high and low for anything that comes close to Andre Automotive. Yes this is a long review but it\'s worth it! My experiences of mechanics over the years is a comfortable waiting area away from where the cars are being repaired. Occasionally someone appears with a paper, rambles on about bla bla bla, gives me an outrageous price, more bla bla bla. Save time! Save money! Save your sanity! Go to Andre Automotive.

Response: Ha Ha Ha, hello June, you have made our day complete by giving us this kind of compliment. We are grateful that you have experienced the one of many good things at the place of NEver Ending Possibilities.. GBU


A Very Happy Customer

Jan 20, 2018 by Aaisha

I was searching the area for a mechanic. Andre\'s seemed to have a very high rating and a lot of positive reviews. I must admit, I was a bit skeptical of some of the reviews. However, I\'m certainly not disappointed in finding my new go to mechanics. Andre Automotive is a neat and tidy workshop with great customer service. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very forthcoming with information. I was given options and at no point forced to choose the pricier option. They were very considerate, especially when it took longer to change my number plate light then it typically would other cars. Very pleased with the service and have already encouraged family to take their cars in. Thank you guys so much.

Response: Hello Aaisha, Thank you for your kind words. Encouragement like this helps us a lot to keep our desire to provide customer a world class service. God bless you.


Number one mechanics

Jan 04, 2018 by Adrian

Great service and super friendly staff. Very professional crew, they let me know and show me with great detail of any issues regarding my car. Found my life long mechanics. Thank you for everything Andreautomotives. 20/10 ???

Response: Hi Adrian, thank you for the kind words. Team Andre is extremely grateful for your reviews.


Keep up the Good Work!

Jan 02, 2018 by Clyde

First project for the year is to have my car fixed and become roadworthy. Done! Thanks for Andre and Bong! They made this happen for me, way to start a new year! yeah! Shop is nice and clean, these blokes were amazing, competent and honest. Quality service! Keep up the good work!

Response: Dear Clyde, you comment has made us proud of our service. Rest assure that Team Andre will be try its best to maintain its quality.


Brilliant service/Friendly Team

Dec 20, 2017 by Tahir

Brilliant service & Friendly team

Response: Hi Tahir, I trust that you had a great new year. Thanks for the compliment. We will try out best to provide you the same level of professionalism all the time. Team Andre is extremely delighted to have you as our customer.


Dec 14, 2017 by Muhammad

The best place to get a car, amazing staff and well-organized management. THUMBS UP

Response: Hi Muhammad, our pleasure of serving you..


What a Find!!

Dec 14, 2017 by Michelle Courtier

So lucky to have been pointed in the direction of this gem of the west! (they do say word of mouth is the best advertising after all!! Not only did Andre fit my car in at short notice, he gave us a call to say it would be ready to pick up earlier than expected. His customer service was second to none on top of a tidy and professional workshop. Thanks Andre

Response: Thanks Michelle for your kind words..


Dec 13, 2017 by Josh

Very satisfied with the service Andre automotive gave to me.
Friendly staff very professional and offer very good prices. Would recommend to everyone.

Response: Thank you Joshua for your thumbs up.


Andre automotive

Nov 15, 2017 by Shane hudson

The team at andre's automotive are very professional and friendly. I called at 4 o'clock in the afternoon and they invited me to the workshop and done my repairs which included changing tyres wheel alignment changing globes new wipers with arms and a pink slip all in an hour on short notice. Would recommend them to anybody, great rates and workmanship I now have a new mechanic


Andre Automotives , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 I thought by going to Honda I would get a good service and a fair price.. well yes the job was good but they wanted to charge me an arm and a leg to pass my car for rego, as I aske
Page:
123»