Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jaime Starr - Hyundai Santa Fe - Mechanics you can trust!

Jul 22, 2016 by Jamie Starr

The team at Andre Automotive are easily the best in the west.
After purchasing a car that came with a million problems, the guys
down at Andre Automotive have given me hope. Friendly, efficient and
reliable mechanics who are quick to identify the problem and fix any issues
with a smile. The happiest most affordable mechanics I have ever had the
Privilege of having work on my car.
Thanks guys!


Pastor Denise Marzhew - Jeep Cherokee - My prayers have come true

Jun 09, 2016 by Pastor Denise Marzhew

My 2011 Jeep Cherokee has been to a few selected mechanics over the years and although they seemed to know what they were doing, it felt like the only thing that needed fixing later was my bank account, until I was referred to Andre by the secretary of our ministry, he said Andre and his staff offers the best in quality workmanship in the highest of standards and spends time with each customer, explaining the work that needs to be done and what he will do, to ensure the workmanship is guaranteed, not only that he lets you know which is the preferred, you can either go brand new which will cost extra or he will look for a used quality part to get you back in the road, my car had a cracked oil pan as he pointed out and I was told this by a previous mechanic in my last service, I was charged $X and drove away with a piece of mind that it had been repaired, 2 months later my car had gone into some problems and my household and job suffered because of it, too afraid to drive it as I was sure the car would break down and I would be stuck in the middle of no where with my grandson, long story short, Andre automotive was highly recommended, I took my car to him and they pointed out the same problem plus others and gave me the option of commencing repair, I said yes, I had come the next afternoon and the car was back in its hey day again, I was so happy, I later found out that they had worked on the car after hrs into the night to ensure my car would be road worthy and that was the biggest shock, I should've been charged near $2-3000 but he just charged me what I was quoted. God has truly blessed me and answered my prayers with Andre Automotive, now as a true testimony, I AM highly recommending Andre Automotive


Kenn--2004 Hyundai Accent: Best Auto Mechanic in Mount Druitt! Thanks!!

May 10, 2016 by Kenn- Mount Druitt

I highly recommend every car owner to go to Andre. He is one of the best auto mechanic in Sydney West. Never had a problem when I ask them to fix my car. Good Service.. Thumbs Up


glenn wakeling - work on car

Apr 26, 2016 by glenn wakeling

We found andre while driving around looking for a machanic he done a great job on my car and i am very happy with the service i will def recommend him to my friends


Britone- Happy Customer

Apr 26, 2016 by Britone

With the type of genuine customer service that I have received from Andre and his team; I will not hesitate to tell all my friends about you guys. You were so genuine and you knew exactly what you were doing. You went above and beyond to ensure that my car was back on the road in no time even though it was a public holiday. You treated my car like it was your own. You guys are legends. Thank you a million times.


Arty Finau, 2000 Commodore VT - BEST OF THE BEST IN THE WEST .

Apr 07, 2016 by Arty Finau

I initially didn't plan to come to Andre's but i was looking for an auto mechanic to do some much needed repairs on my vehicle and this was on the long weekend where most if not all mechanics were closed. Upon arriving to the workshop i was greeted by Andre who showed nothing but professionalism and a standard of customer service far beyond than any i have met and that is rare in this industry, Andre shows a vast knowledge of his experience and his love to help his customers when in need as he knows first hand how important a vehicle is to a working family man and that is the key, his staff (Bong, koichi and John) are well trained and also show the same character as Andre, always willing to help, product knowledge, always smiling and very very very courteous. I HIGHLY recommend Andre to all my friends and family and those who read this review, i got my car repaired and the costs became irrelevant as he looked after me and it is one of those times where i actually enjoyed paying for a service that went far and beyond to ensure that i was pleased and satisfied with the work on my vehicle (always offering refreshments). Andre and his staff show dedication in their work for their customers by working on public holidays...i mean who does that. God bless you and thank you Andre Bong, Kochi and John and you all take the title as BEST OF THE BEST IN THE WEST .


James McCully from Parramatta -Holden Barina

Apr 02, 2016 by James McCully

Greetings to the best mechanic in Mt Druitt,
I left my little Red Holden Barina Hatch back with you people to get the timing belt replaced & also water pump replaced. The way you welcome one & all to your workshop is nice, I feel like one of the family, which I am I hope!!!! The little red Barina is going like a rocket now & I am so happy with the service that I will be telling many friends of mine about how you conduct your workshop & friendship around many people.
Be seeing you very soon in the very near future!!!!! Thanking you both once again. James McCully


Audi A3, Ange from Canberra ACT - Fantastic all around!

Mar 08, 2016 by Ange

I left my Audi with Andre automotive for the 90k major service. They did a fantastic job. I was really impressed by their high level of customer service and attention to detail. They were very thorough when they inspected my car and they identified items which needed repair, providing me with good advice on whether the repairs were necessary immediately or not. I was given cost options but never felt pressured to fix anything I thought was unnecessary. My car was in immaculate condition when I picked it up. The Mechanic took me through all the items they fixed and showed me the parts they had replaced. He also gave me maintenance advice and things to watch out for. They did a terrific job on my car and I will definitely be back for the next service, it is worth the 3 hour drive from Canberra. I highly recommend their services to anyone.


Suzuki Swift

Sep 07, 2015 by Nick

Hi andre, Thank you very much for fixing my car I just realize that you are really a professional mechanic! even the the noise of the fan belt is gone, I\'m really impressed and I would like to be forever as your customer with my car., also just want to say that you have very nice parents , now I can see why are you and your brother are so nice person of course that comes from the family roots.My regards and I will see you in October. Happy Birthday in advance.Nick..from granville, nsw


BMW 325i 2006

Jul 19, 2015 by Robbie mackay

What a great guy.A Very friendly and honest mechanic specializing in European Asian and locally made vehicles. Quality workmanship, very reasonably priced. Can't fault his service at all. Highly recommended business and I will promote your service to all who need repairs minor or major. Very happy to meet you and the people you employ. Thank you. Rob


Andre Automotives , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 I thought by going to Honda I would get a good service and a fair price.. well yes the job was good but they wanted to charge me an arm and a leg to pass my car for rego, as I aske
Page:
«456